28 augusti

I have now moved from Kathy's basement to my own room. All most the entire day I have unpacked all my stuff and it's so nice to have some place that's my own. It took me all most two hours to unpack all my stuff (maybe not the entire day but anyway) but now it's done.
I have also done the first test, so I will know if I have dyslexia or not. I'm gonna do the second test on monday morning, then I will get my answer.

Tonight:
take the bus downtown, eat dinner with Frida and Malin and then back HOME to sleep.

BTW, sorry about my english, I know it's not that good, but I think my parents know why I write in english and they don't like the reason :P

My new bed, REALLY SMALL



My tiny desk :)


My tv and my closet :)


I know, everything is small in my room but I have my own room now :D

SO LONG SUCKERS

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mom

Hi sweetheart! Nice to see you write in English :-)



Your room looks very nice - clean and not to many things. Put the suitcases in the closet.

And you've got a window - great!(and no spiders?)

Here from you tonight or tomorrow.

Kisses and hugs!!

2009-08-29 @ 10:22:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0